

# RAJIV GANDHI PROUDYOGIKI VISHWAVIDYALAYA BHOPAL

(Year 2012)

## **Faculty of Applied Science.**

### Constitution of Board of studies in : --

## **Applied Physics**

(Refer section 32 of the RGPV Act)

- Statue 14-6-(a) Professor and Head of the Deptt. By rotation according to seniority
  - 1 Dr. Smt. Jyoti Choubey, Professor, JEC Jabalpur (Chairman)
- Statute 14-6-(b) **Two Professor by rotation according to seniority**.
  - 1 Dr. Sailendra Kumar Tiwari, Professor, JEC Jabalpur
  - 2 Dr. Poornima Khare, Professor, UIT RGPV Bhopal
- Statute 14-6-(c) Four Readers by rotation according to seniority.
  - 1. Shri Abhay Mishra, Reader, MITS, Gwalior
  - 2. Dr. J. Parashar Reader, SATI, Vidisha
  - 3. Dr. Sachin Kumar Mahajan, Reader, SATI, Vidisha
  - 4. Dr. J.T. Andrews, Reader, SGSITS, Indore.

#### Statute 14-6-(d) Six Lecturers by rotation according to seniority

- 1. Shri Hussain Jeeva Khan, Lecturer, UIT RGPV, Bhopal
- 2. Ms. Geetanjali Joshi, Lecturer, IPS Acad. Indore
- 3. Shri Gireesh G. Soni, Lecturer, SGSITS, Indore
- 4. Smt. Ruchi Nigam, Lecturer, JEC, Jabalpur
- 5. Smt Durgesh N. Balwanshi, Lecturer, JEC, Jabalpur.
- 6. Shri Kamal K. Kushwaha, Lecturer, JEC, Jabalpur

#### Statute 14-6-(e) **Two Student Members**

- 1. -----
- 2. -----

### Statute 14-6-(f) Two external members to be nominated by the Academic Council.

- 1 Dr. D.D. Bhavankar Rtd. Director, CAT Indore.
- 2 Mr. S.C. Sati, DRDO, Agra

Dy. Registrar (Academic)

Registrar